75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ

Amazing Animal Journeys (Readers 4)

Yeni
ÜCRETSİZ KARGO
52,50
75,00
%30 İndirim
75 TL VE ÜZERİ TÜM ALIŞVERİŞLERDE KARGO ÜCRETSİZ
  • Barkod9780008266868
  • Stok DurumuTÜKENDİ
Favorilere Ekle

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 4: Independent reader

Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Every year like clockwork, animals both big and small are driven by a natural instinct to move in order to survive. On both land and sea, they fight the odds and the forces of nature to breed, feed, or lead and carry on for future generations. This level 4 reader is an introduction to the treacherous trek of the zebra, walrus, and Christmas Island red crab to overcome obstacles that include hungry cheetahs, stinging yellow crazy ants, and even their fellow species to make the often impossible journey of their lives.

Yazar Laura Marsh
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50
Taksit Taksit Tutarı Toplam Tutar
Peşin 52,50 52,50

Ürüne ait yorum bulunmamaktadır.

Güvenlik Kodu

İlginizi Çekebilir

Bonus, Axess, Paraf, World, CardFinans, Maximum
SSL, PayU, BKM Express, MasterCard, Visa

Bu web sitesinde yer alan bütün görsel ve yazılı materyallerin telif hakları Pusula Kolejleri Bilişim Sistemleri Eğitim Matbaa Basım San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.'ye aittir ve tüm hakları saklıdır.

YUKARI ÇIK
Hipotenüs Hipotenüs E-Ticaret Sistemleri İle Hazırlanmıştır.